Nojoto: Largest Storytelling Platform

Best Knw Shayari, Status, Quotes, Stories

Find the Best Knw Shayari, Status, Quotes from top creators only on Nojoto App. Also find trending photos & videos about knw station code, knw meaning, knw,

• 10 Followers
  • 225 Stories

Guju chokri Ruh

#My_Story When i saw u i came to knw what smile is when u hugged me i came to knw what peace is when u frst meet me i came to knw what happiness is when u kissed me i came to knw what love is and #Part1 #nojotophoto #part2 #tobecontinued

read more
 #My_story 

When i saw u i came to knw what smile  is 
when u hugged me i came to knw what peace is 
when u frst meet me i came to knw what happiness is 
when u kissed me i came to knw what love is 
and

ITSMERICKY

i knw many of u don't knw me but i am new in this editing field but i want to ask all of u one thing actually ineed a poll im working on short film name'luci' it all film on devil so how many of u want i release this concept comment below ❤️u guys #shortfilm#poll#stories

Simon Ntebaleng Tsamago

read more
Sometimes to talk too much is better than to keep quiet .A wise man advise  his son not to talk too much because he knew that there is  some sort of promises you make to the universe that  will later come to hunt you when you dnt fulfill them.

Only if we knw what is happening around us. We seek the truth about the universe, when we  get the relevation  we then realise that there is a problem in getting the answer about  the universe  because the universe  is full of wonders .we have these principles of the universe.
1. Do not be quick to take the decision  when you live.

2. Don't seek too know much about the universe       because you only knw what you can handle.
3 . The universe contains  ears and eyes .

zazbaat dil ke..

read more
I miss you mamma...

A thousand words couldn‘t bring uh back........I knw bcoz I tried......😔

A thousand tears couldn‘t bring uh back....I knw bcoz I cried.....😭