Nojoto: Largest Storytelling Platform

Best whatitalkaboutwhenitalkaboutlove Shayari, Status, Quotes, Stories

Find the Best whatitalkaboutwhenitalkaboutlove Shayari, Status, Quotes from top creators only on Nojoto App. Also find trending photos & videos about whatsapp love status, what is the studio for electronic music in germany, status in hindi for whatsapp, what is the meaning of, a status for whatsapp,

• 4 Followers
  • 6 Stories

SRUTHI VARADHARAJAN

What I talk when I talk about love??? 
Very simple!!! 
Expectations which are problem seekers, 
Commitments which would last only till marriage, 
Eagerness to meet which would disappear shortly, 
Addiction to talk which would varnish soon....  #whatitalkaboutwhenitalkaboutlove  #lovequotesforever #newwritersclub #yqbaba #yqdada #yqdidi #yqenglish #challenge

payal jaswal

I am not good with numbers but every number dives into 90 degrees when it comes to you. you're Andromeda to my earth and I've to travel 2.5 million light years to reside with you. you're the 7000 years old sacred scripture from where I find absolution for every sin that I've #Number #yqbaba #whatitalkaboutwhenitalkaboutlove

read more
you're 29th February inserted in 
calender after a gap of 4 years, 
and I've to wait for 1462 days and 
33, 684, 480 breathes to integrate 
with you again I am not good with numbers but 
every number dives into 90 degrees 
when it comes to you. you're 
Andromeda to my earth and I've 
to travel 2.5 million light years to 
reside with you. you're the 7000 years 
old sacred scripture from where I find
absolution for every sin that I've

Sangita Hazarika

When I talk about love 
There's only one thing
That touches my mind
And that's the love of 
         "Parents" 
The only being on earth
Who love us unconditionally
Without any love in return💗 #whatitalkaboutwhenitalkaboutlove #motherfatherlove #lifewithoutparents #preciouslove #yqbaba #sangitahazarika_yq

First Last